Fusion


This class is taught by:

Jana Schillen

Yoga became a very healing place for me. I fell in love with it and being on my mat helped me fall in love with me. Taught me how to let go, how to be comfortable even in the discomfort, to embrace challenge. Just amongst the few, I love tacos and sushi...i love to dance, paddle board, travel, laugh and I’m passionate about helping others obtain their goals and learn to love themselves. I love teaching all yoga but my favorites are hatha, core, Aerial and Fusion. I love kickboxing, lifting and sculpt. Barre is one of my all time favs. I grew up dancing and I have been integrating ballet, yoga and Pilates into one format has been incredibly fun.

Angela Papini

Angela’s interest in movement and the body began as a child, studying dance, and eventually into a world of athletics and exploration of yoga. A world traveller and destination seeker, Angela has been on the path of exploring and mastering many careers as well, including a tour in the Army, in the marketing ‘trenches’, as a yoga instructor and finally, in the creation, nurturing and finally building Elev8 Hot Yoga, which she co-owns with Kristine Borden. Angela believes that Elev8 serves as a platform for growth, love and manifesting goodness, and she follows that by bringing new and wonderful ideas to the studio through her worldly and spiritual travels.
Get your Hatha fix while generating heat during the intensity and flow of Vinyasa, with this dynamic blend you get a little bit of both worlds. Gain strength, flexibility and balance as the Hatha works every muscle, gland & organ. Focus on your movement and the connection to each breath as you move intentionally to every inhale and exhale. Build strength and lean muscle. Heal your heart and clear your mind. A little bit of everything in 60 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Jana Schillen
  • Fri Nov 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Dec 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Dec 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Dec 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Dec 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Mar 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Mar 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini