Fusion


This class is taught by:
Get your Hatha fix while generating heat during the intensity and flow of Vinyasa, with this dynamic blend you get a little bit of both worlds. Gain strength, flexibility and balance as the Hatha works every muscle, gland & organ. Focus on your movement and the connection to each breath as you move intentionally to every inhale and exhale. Build strength and lean muscle. Heal your heart and clear your mind. A little bit of everything in 60 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Aug 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Aug 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Aug 18 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Aug 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Sep 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Sep 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Sep 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Sep 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Sep 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Oct 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Oct 13 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Oct 20 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Nov 17 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Nov 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini