Fusion


This class is taught by:
Get your Hatha fix while generating heat during the intensity and flow of Vinyasa, with this dynamic blend you get a little bit of both worlds. Gain strength, flexibility and balance as the Hatha works every muscle, gland & organ. Focus on your movement and the connection to each breath as you move intentionally to every inhale and exhale. Build strength and lean muscle. Heal your heart and clear your mind. A little bit of everything in 60 minutes.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Julie Hoagland
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 12 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 19 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Jan 26 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Feb 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Mar 02 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Mar 09 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini
  • Fri Mar 16 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Angela Papini