Hot Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Aug 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Linda Collie
  • Sun Aug 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Aug 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Linda Collie
  • Sun Aug 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Aug 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Linda Collie
  • Sun Aug 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Aug 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Linda Collie
  • Sun Aug 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Aug 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Linda Collie
  • Sun Sep 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Sep 06 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Linda Collie
  • Thu Sep 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Linda Collie
  • Sun Sep 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Sep 13 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Linda Collie