PiYo


This class is taught by:
PiYo combines the muscle-sculpting, core firming benefits of Pilates with the strength and flexibility of flowing yoga movements. Body weight is used to perform a series of continuous, targeted moves to define every single muscle - big and small.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 02 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Dec 09 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Dec 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Dec 23 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Jan 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Feb 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Mar 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Mar 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat
  • Sat Mar 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Richelle Camat