Sculpt


Intimidating at first glance, this class is a sequence of yoga postures with compliments of weights. An all-in-one, total body workout. “Sculpt” your body with plyometrics, yoga, pilates and weight lifting in one quick hour. Not only will you burn some extra calories and tone up, you will build healthy bone density! This workout can be modified for all fitness levels with posture modifications and weight selections. Like any yoga class, the key to success is to respect your body and start where you are. Recommended 3-4 times a week maximum to allow your muscles ample recovery time.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Dec 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Dec 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Trish Brouillette
  • Fri Dec 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Suny Jacobus
  • Sat Dec 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Julie Hoagland
  • Fri Dec 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Dec 16 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Dec 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Dec 23 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Dec 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Dec 30 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Jan 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Jan 06 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Jan 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Jan 13 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Jan 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Jan 20 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Jan 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Tina Goodpaster
  • Sat Jan 27 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with Kristine Borden