Yin


This class is taught by:

Majority of the class time will be spent sitting or lying on the mat. Initially this class can appear “simple” and passive, but it is known to be quite challenging due to the long duration of the postures. Each posture will be held in stillness approximately 3-5 minutes. This allows your muscles time to relax, dedicating the practice to your ligaments, bones & joints which get little attention in every day movement, exercise or yoga. This practice is growing to be more and more popular with athletes, experienced and beginner yogis and even people with restricted mobility.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Maja Brickner
  • Tue Nov 28 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Dec 03 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Dec 05 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Dec 10 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Dec 12 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Dec 17 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Dec 24 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Dec 31 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Jan 07 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Jan 14 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Jan 16 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Jan 21 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Tue Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Natassah Williams
  • Sun Jan 28 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm with Natassah Williams