Hatha 75


This class is taught by:
Traditional class, 75 minutes, 26 postures, 2 breathing exercises. Each posture is executed individually with the emphasis on alignment and stillness. Each breath allows you the opportunity to intensify your posture. You will hold the posture for many breaths before moving on to the next. The set sequence is designed to work your entire body inside and out, increase your strength, flexibility, balance & stamina. Class is held in a heated room to warm up your muscles, and help you release toxins both mentally & physically. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Aug 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Aug 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Aug 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Aug 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Aug 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Sep 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus