Hatha 75


Traditional class, 75 minutes, 26 postures, 2 breathing exercises. Each posture is executed individually with the emphasis on alignment and stillness. Each breath allows you the opportunity to intensify your posture. You will hold the posture for many breaths before moving on to the next. The set sequence is designed to work your entire body inside and out, increase your strength, flexibility, balance & stamina. Class is held in a heated room to warm up your muscles, and help you release toxins both mentally & physically. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Nov 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Nov 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Nov 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Dec 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Dec 06 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Dec 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Julie Hoagland
  • Mon Dec 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Linda Collie
  • Wed Dec 13 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Dec 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Dec 20 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Dec 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Dec 27 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen
  • Mon Jan 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Jan 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Fri Jan 05 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Jana Schillen