Define


This class is taught by:
Total body workout designed to tone and chisel taking your body to the level. A combination of heat, weights and HIIT will keep your body moving and your mind guessing. Learning the proper technique it key. This is NOT a yoga class, but is accessible to all fitness levels.   

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Aug 08 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Aug 15 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Aug 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Aug 29 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Aug 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Sep 05 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Sep 12 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Sep 19 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Sep 26 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Tue Oct 03 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Linda Collie
  • Thu Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Kristine Borden