TRX & Flow


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Trish Brouillette
  • Wed Nov 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Tue Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Trish Brouillette
  • Wed Nov 29 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Tue Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Trish Brouillette
  • Wed Dec 06 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Tue Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Trish Brouillette
  • Wed Dec 13 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Tue Dec 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Trish Brouillette
  • Wed Dec 20 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Tue Dec 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Trish Brouillette
  • Wed Dec 27 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Jan 03 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Jan 10 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Jan 17 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Jan 24 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Jan 31 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Feb 07 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Feb 14 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus
  • Wed Feb 21 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Suny Jacobus