HIIT Pilates


This class is taught by:

Kristine Borden

My name is Kristine Borden and I am the Co-Founder of Elev8 Hot Yoga. I have always had a love of fitness prior to discovering Hot Yoga, I was a runner and even had the privileged of running the Boston Marathon three times. I fell in love with the benefits of Hot Yoga immediately upon taking my first Hot Yoga class and I was literally “hooked”. The benefits of Hot Yoga and working out in a hot room allow you to get a challenging workout improving your flexibility, strength, and cardio vascular system. In addition to the great physical work out Hot Yoga offers, it also facilitate a mind body connection that rapidly transforms your life allowing you to experience new levels of freedom, true happiness, and love. The vision when we created Elev8 Hot Yoga was to create a community not only where our fitness goals could be met, but also create a community where there is unconditional love for both teachers and students. Elev8 Hot Yoga will help you achieve your physical and personal goals and there is a community and love waiting for you once you join. Can’t wait to meet you! Namasté!
This is (HIIT) High Intensity Low Impact Interval Training that incorporates Pilates Principles, performed in a heated room approximately 80 to 90 degrees Fahrenheit, on your yoga mat. It is a full body, low impact work out that protects your muscles and joints. HIIT Pilates will increase your fitness level, help you burn fat and assist in boosting your metabolism by elevating your heart rate all the while creating long lean compact muscle mass.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Sun Nov 18 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Mon Nov 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Nov 23 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Sun Nov 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Mon Nov 26 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Sun Dec 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Mon Dec 03 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Dec 07 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Sun Dec 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Mon Dec 10 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Dec 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Sun Dec 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Mon Dec 17 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Dec 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Sun Dec 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Mon Dec 24 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden
  • Fri Dec 28 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristine Borden